play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my second car

    By Siggi D on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thankyou. We are trying our very best. Glad you like the mother and son run business. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards Angela and Tony


  • 5

    Thankyou very good service

    By Patricia S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good thankyou , needed car quickly dealt with thankyou

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 02/11/18

    Thankyou for using us to buy a car from and we are glad that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards Angela and Tony


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jamie C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating, done all advisorys on car before purchasing, that’s 2 cars purchased from arena cars now, happy with both

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 02/11/18

    Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we are really happy that you keep buying cars from us. Kind regards Angela and Tony


  • 5

    Happy experience all round

    By Tabitha C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was polite professional and friendly. Offered an excellent experience and we were very happy with the service and the car we got from him only last week :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/10/18

    Hi Tabitha, Thank you for your kind review and I’m glad you’re enjoying your new car. Thanks for your business and any help we can be in future please don’t hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Very good

    By Avelino C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people l would recommend very helpful and polite l would buy there again

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/10/18

    Hi Avelino, Thank you so much for your review and also your repeat business it’s really appreciated. Hope you get many happy years of motoring from the new car. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great garage great car

    By Zoe H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous about buying a new car as I have previously bought from a dodgy garage. Arena cars were absolutely perfect and really made me feel at ease. The car drives amazing and I will definitely go back to them in the future. Thank you for rebuilding my confidence with being a female buying a car!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/10/18

    Hi Zoe, I’m so glad we’ve restored your confidence in the motor trade, thank you for your kind words in your review. If you need any help in the future please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Helpful and Informative

    By Roger A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Arena Cars to be very helpful and informative about the car I was looking for, but no pressure selling. I could take my time until I was ready. Thanks again Arena cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/10/18

    Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review it’s really appreciated, glad you’re enjoying that gorgeous Jaguar XF. I trust the windscreen specialist took care of the stone chip for you too and all is good now. Here if you need us in the future. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Ashley I on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend arena cars to anyone, they went above and beyond helping me with my choice and even saved me a lot of money In the process


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Steve S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Steve, glad you’re happy with our service and we hope you’re still loving the DS3


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Charlotte B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service, would definatley buy from them again!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Charlotte for your kind review