play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage great car

    By Zoe H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous about buying a new car as I have previously bought from a dodgy garage. Arena cars were absolutely perfect and really made me feel at ease. The car drives amazing and I will definitely go back to them in the future. Thank you for rebuilding my confidence with being a female buying a car!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/10/18

    Hi Zoe, I’m so glad we’ve restored your confidence in the motor trade, thank you for your kind words in your review. If you need any help in the future please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Helpful and Informative

    By Roger A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Arena Cars to be very helpful and informative about the car I was looking for, but no pressure selling. I could take my time until I was ready. Thanks again Arena cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/10/18

    Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review it’s really appreciated, glad you’re enjoying that gorgeous Jaguar XF. I trust the windscreen specialist took care of the stone chip for you too and all is good now. Here if you need us in the future. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Ashley I on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend arena cars to anyone, they went above and beyond helping me with my choice and even saved me a lot of money In the process


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Steve S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Steve, glad you’re happy with our service and we hope you’re still loving the DS3


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Charlotte B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service, would definatley buy from them again!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Charlotte for your kind review


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachael H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very friendly, reliable and great value cars for everyone and all budgets!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Rachael, Arena Cars appreciates your business


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Ben R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Honest and quick. Would be the first place I go to in future for any car related issues.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Ben for the kind review and for choosing Arena Cars


  • 5

    Used car purchase June 2018 Nissan Juke

    By Sandra R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arena Cars were most helpful providing full car information and not pressurising a sale. All historic car checks were completed. I felt comfortable that I was being offered genuine service and would be happy to return to this seller for future purchases, servicing and advice. A good experience with a friendly dealer.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the lovely review and for choosing Arena Cars. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Terence M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars, all in very good condition at all prices. I chose a 1.4 Ford Fiesta

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/06/18

    Thank You for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the Ford Fiesta. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent sale

    By Sarah K on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating and keen to ensure that they provide the best possible service. Not at all pushy, genuinely nice people who went the extra mile .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/06/18

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the Toyota Aygo. Glad to be apart of delivering a surprise 1st car. Thanks again from all the Arena Team.