play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Katie C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable, friendly and listened to what I wanted

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Katie for your review, kind regards the arena cars team


  • 5

    Easy,prompt and happy to help

    By Sam T on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and professional sale. Car has since developed an issue but they are prompt with diagnosing the fault and are getting it sorted out ASAP. I have faith that they keep their promise.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Sam, glad you’re happy with the new car and our service.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Arshid K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very professional staff and was well taken care of.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Arshid for the review, kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    Great service, love my new car

    By Robert L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure purchase and were professional and speedy. Love my new car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Robert for the review and mention of our positive service.


  • 5

    Very happy purchase for my son’s first car!

    By Lucy D on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very efficient and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Lucy for recommending us


  • 5

    FAB-U-LOUS

    By Kathryn H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, very helpful, not pushy at all , put you at ease answered all questions. Office is a lovely environment.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the fabulous review from the arena cars Team


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Tatyana S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, no pushy sales pitch just let us look around the car in our own time and make our decision. Pointed out a coupke of minor wear issues which they fixed prior to collection and car was immaculately cleaned inside and out. They even filled out our road tax application online before we drove away. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Cheers for the lovely review glad we’re made the whole transaction easy and helpful for you. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Jason A on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. No pressure sales left to look around and test drive without having to book it in. Would highly recommend, would go back again even with them not being local to me.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for Highly recommending us Jason. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great Experience, highly recommended

    By Ben R on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars were great to deal with and had the perfect car for me. The entire process was made very easy and they ensured that everything was done to the highest standard.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Ben for the review saying our service is of a high standard we really appreciate your kind words. Kind regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Very Honest and Professional

    By David J on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena were very up front with everything about their cars and came across as non pushy which I greatly respect. So far, I have had the car a week and am delighted

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you David for your review, we had a couple of minor warranty items come up after purchase hope you found us prompt and professional with all the needed repairs. Kind regards the arena team