play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted local Company

    By Frank B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, knowledgeable. This is the second car we have bought from Arena Cars. Very satisfied!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 06/11/20

    Thank you Frank for your repeat business and glad you’re enjoying the new Jaguar. Kind regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my second car

    By Jordan C on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer to have the pleasure of buying with. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to questions about finance and test driving the vehicle. This dealer are a credit to the industry and more than happy to help with anything.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/10/20

    Thank you Jordan for your lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad you were happy with our service. Happy motoring! All the best from Arena Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Happy with Arena Cars, Ash Vale

    By Brad M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no typical sales chat. I saw a car, liked it, asked to see it, bought it. Used their finance service which was also top drawer. I was always informed and knew what was happening all of the time.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/10/20

    Thank you Brad for the 5 star review and we’re glad you had a great car buying experience. Thanks again from the Arena Team


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly, family business!

    By Gemma P on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A welcoming, friendly and helpful family business. I couldn't have asked for an easier or more friendly approach to buying a car and trading in my old car. I will definitely be going back to Arena Cars in the future.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/07/20

    Thank you Gemma for your business and this 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you for the next car when the time comes. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Amanda S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful. Kept us up to date during the process.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/03/20

    Thank You Amanda for leaving us a 5 star review, so glad we delivered you pleasant and helpful service. Thanks for your business from the the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    A fantastic second experience :)

    By Sarah I on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Arena Cars and his service was amazing again! I was able to trade my old car in and he took into account what I needed and liked, I walked away with a beautiful car on a finance plan I can afford. I would highly recommend the team at Arena Cars!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/03/20

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for returning back to us for car number 2! We love our repeat customers and will always do what we can to look after you. Glad you’re enjoying the Audi A1 such a smart looking car, thanks again from the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Great Experiance at Arena Cars

    By Katie D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service here, helped me massively part exchanging in my car to upgrade with them - In all aspects.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/03/20

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we’re so glad you were happy with the whole car transaction. Kindest regards the arena cars team.


  • 5

    One word "Superb"

    By Georgina C on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from this dealer. It made car buying a worry-free experience. I feel I was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/03/20

    Thank You Georgina for such a lovely review on our company. We hope you get many years of happy motoring from the new car and hope to see you for the next car when you fancy a change. Thanks again for the kind review from all of us at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    Swift Turnaround

    By Robert A on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from Arena Cars in Jan 2020. I needed to buy a car quickly for work, etc. The Qashqai had just come in and I was keen to purchase it. Within less than a day, they had mot’d the car, serviced it, valeted it, cleaned around the engine and repaired a small stone chip in one of the brake lights. I was very impressed that they could get the car ready for me to collect just 5 hours on from my initial test drive. I also got an overriding impression that Arena Cars has been built on reputation. I’ve been happy driving the car since buying it so I would happily buy another car from Arena Cars. Buy with confidence.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/02/20

    Hi Robert, Thank you for the 5 star review and we’re so glad to get you into the Nissan qashqai before your part exchange finally gave up. Thank you for your business and that you were happy to recommend us it’s really appreciated. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with.

    By jOHN W on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Once I had decided on buying a vehicle nothing was too much trouble for them, helping me negotiate with the DVLA on taxing and transferring a cherish plate from one car to the other. Overall very friendly and efficient with no hard sell tactics whatsoever.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/02/20

    Thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review and for choosing us for your new car. Any motoring help we can be to you in the future please don’t hesitate to get in contact with us. Thanks again from Tony & Angela and the Arena team.