play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By MILLIE H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was presented in a fantastic condition with 4 new tyres, had no problems as they were so helpful, would definitely recommend to anyone, couldn’t be happier with my experience!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 31/08/19

    Thank You Millie for the lovely review, glad you are happy with the Polo. Enjoy your new car, kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alison L on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and would definitely recommend them .lovely selection of quality cars

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Hi Alison, Thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Arena Car Ltd purchase

    By Ann G on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend them and return when looking for next car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Thank You Ann for the kind review, hope to see you in the future for the next car. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jill S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my new car from Arena cars a couple of days ago. Tony and his staff were friendly, knowledgable and very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Arena cars and all the staff there. 5 star service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Thank you so much for leaving us the 5 star review, we hope you’re enjoying the new car and glad you were pleased with our service. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Arena Cars..... simply the best :-)

    By Michaela P on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have tried other garages and yet always return to Arena cars.As a family run business they care that you are happy with the whole process of buying a car . Their customer service and after care is second to none .I have now brought 2 cars from Arena Cars and wouldn't go anywhere else !

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Michaela for this amazing review and for your repeat business. We hope you and doggies enjoy the new car too. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW 225d

    By Ryan D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgable and helpful towards buying the car I’ve been after for some time - highly recommended.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Ryan for your lovely review on our company, glad you are happy with the BMW 225. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Helpful in every way

    By Joe P on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and more than helpful from the offset, Car was handed over immaculately with a brand new MOT and service. The Staff where not pushy in any way and I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Arena

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it was a real pleasure to do business with you and I hope you and family including dog are enjoying the Mercedes. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Good service throughout

    By Mark C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time !! Bought my first car from here ! Good service !!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You for choosing us for your first car and also for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Carl K on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hard sell, delighted with my car. Ever so helpfull. Will use again.


  • 5

    Paul great experience

    By Paul M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always very helpful with a good selection of vehicles

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You Paul, We really appreciate the kind review and the mention of our good selection of vehicles. Kind Regards The Arena Team.