play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arena Cars..... simply the best :-)

    By Michaela P on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have tried other garages and yet always return to Arena cars.As a family run business they care that you are happy with the whole process of buying a car . Their customer service and after care is second to none .I have now brought 2 cars from Arena Cars and wouldn't go anywhere else !

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Michaela for this amazing review and for your repeat business. We hope you and doggies enjoy the new car too. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW 225d

    By Ryan D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgable and helpful towards buying the car I’ve been after for some time - highly recommended.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Ryan for your lovely review on our company, glad you are happy with the BMW 225. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Helpful in every way

    By Joe P on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and more than helpful from the offset, Car was handed over immaculately with a brand new MOT and service. The Staff where not pushy in any way and I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Arena

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it was a real pleasure to do business with you and I hope you and family including dog are enjoying the Mercedes. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Good service throughout

    By Mark C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time !! Bought my first car from here ! Good service !!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You for choosing us for your first car and also for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Carl K on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hard sell, delighted with my car. Ever so helpfull. Will use again.


  • 5

    Paul great experience

    By Paul M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always very helpful with a good selection of vehicles

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You Paul, We really appreciate the kind review and the mention of our good selection of vehicles. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    5 star all the way

    By Hayley C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Always on hand for any questions, I live my new car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You Hayley for your kind review and we’re hope you’re enjoying your Kia Sportage. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Tania S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Thorough, Arena Cars go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank You Tania for the lovely review and we’re glad you’re loving the Audi TT. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Honest friendly service and after sales

    By Matthew F on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I first used Arena Cars Ltd just over 3 years ago . I had a small problem about 8 months after my first purchase. The problem was sorted very quickly and with little cost to myself even though it was a general wear and tear problem. I was so impressed by the professional attitude and after sales care that I have recently traded in my old car for a much newer model. I am over the moon with my new car and feel confident that should I have a problem I know I will be well looked after again.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Matt, thanks for taking the timeout to leave us a great review. Also thanks for being a repeat customer too, hope you’re enjoying the hot weather in your A5 Convertible. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Helpfull and professional

    By Robert Y on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars was helpful and professional with every step of the way thank you

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review it’s really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team