play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience.

    By GARY SHARP on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional & friendly customer service , knowledgeable about the cars they are selling which are well presented inside and out.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/12/21

    Thanks for the 5 Star Review and your kind words. Absolute pleasure to do business with you too, we hope you enjoy the MX-5. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    friendly, professional, helpful

    By Patricia and Stanley Gates on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful provided me with all the information that i needed, no pressure was put on me to purchase very polite and nothing was to much trouble. would definitely recommend this very professional business. would not hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/12/21

    Thank you for choosing us to buy your replacement vehicle & supporting a local business. Glad you’re happy with your purchase and our customer service. Look forward to seeing you drive past our dealership neighbour. Have a great Christmas from us all at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tony and Angela. Very happy with my DS3 . I would certainly recommend Arena cars .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/12/21

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review and your business. We’re glad you’re happy with the car and service that we’ve provided. Have a great Christmas too, from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Alan Titmuss on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great attention to detail.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your repeat business and this positive review. Hope you enjoy the Mercedes GLA.


  • 5

    Amazing service, could not ask for better!

    By Ryan Johnson on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Process was straight forward and easy. Tony and Angela are extremely polite, professional and courteous! They go above and beyond to ensure you're happy! Will definitely be going back to purchase my next car!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you’re happy with your purchase and we hope you enjoy the Bmw 4 series. Thanks again from all the team at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    By Dan on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless, friendly experience. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/11/21

    Thanks for your business and this 5 star review. Hope you’re enjoying the new car, kind regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Happy customer - BMW M2

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with Tony at Arena. Easy to deal with, excellent communication, knows his stuff. Before buying from him we were discussing some of the mechanics he uses, which are some of the best specialists in the area who I have known and used for years, which was very reassuring. Even after sale, Tony kept up the good communication as I had a few questions about my new car, I don’t think I ever had to wait more than 10 minutes for a text back and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/10/21

    Such a lovely review thank you, good to meet you and nice to know we have many mutual connections. Hope you enjoy that gorgeous Bmw M2, thanks again for your business and this review. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, relaxed open and honest.

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony was friendly and approachable. Let me drive the car straight away no pressure selling, no silly admin fees. Answered all my questions openly and honestly without the usual runaround. Just a decent, honest-to-goodness used car garage that does as they say. Very pleased with the experience and would be happy to recommend it to anyone local who's in the market for a decent used car. Will also keep an eye on future stock too for more purchases in the future! Why aren't all used car garages like this?

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/10/21

    Thank you for this amazing review, Me & Mum really appreciate your detailed review. Such a pleasure to do business with you too, look forward to providing your family another car when the time comes. Thanks again, From Tony & Angela & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    A really great car buying experience.

    By KEITH WATSON on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing experience! I normally dread dealing with anyone in the motortrade, particularly sales, as it is rarely a great experience but Tony and Angela are a revelation. Tony is so supportive, lets you lead the experience but is happy to support you in anyway you want. Everything was done correctly and on time, can't praise them enough.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 22/10/21

    Thank you so so much for this fantastic review, it was a absolute pleasure to do business with you too. Hope you enjoy that stunning Audi A5 Convertible, hope to see you back in the future for the next car. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ted Sutton on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you for your business and this 5 Star Review, hope you and your partner are enjoying the Mercedes. Wish you Happy motoring from us at Arena Cars.