play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Surprisingly good dealer.

    By Sam M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage. I bought a secondhand car and wanted the reassurance that it was in good condition. Arena cars did everything they promised. It all went very smoothly and the dealer carried out all the jobs that it promised.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/09/19

    Thank you for the review and we’re glad you were happy with our service. Any help we can be in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us, happy Motoring from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By MILLIE H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was presented in a fantastic condition with 4 new tyres, had no problems as they were so helpful, would definitely recommend to anyone, couldn’t be happier with my experience!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 31/08/19

    Thank You Millie for the lovely review, glad you are happy with the Polo. Enjoy your new car, kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alison L on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and would definitely recommend them .lovely selection of quality cars

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Hi Alison, Thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Arena Car Ltd purchase

    By Ann G on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend them and return when looking for next car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Thank You Ann for the kind review, hope to see you in the future for the next car. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jill S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my new car from Arena cars a couple of days ago. Tony and his staff were friendly, knowledgable and very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Arena cars and all the staff there. 5 star service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/08/19

    Thank you so much for leaving us the 5 star review, we hope you’re enjoying the new car and glad you were pleased with our service. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Arena Cars..... simply the best :-)

    By Michaela P on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have tried other garages and yet always return to Arena cars.As a family run business they care that you are happy with the whole process of buying a car . Their customer service and after care is second to none .I have now brought 2 cars from Arena Cars and wouldn't go anywhere else !

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Michaela for this amazing review and for your repeat business. We hope you and doggies enjoy the new car too. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW 225d

    By Ryan D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgable and helpful towards buying the car I’ve been after for some time - highly recommended.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thank you Ryan for your lovely review on our company, glad you are happy with the BMW 225. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Helpful in every way

    By Joe P on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and more than helpful from the offset, Car was handed over immaculately with a brand new MOT and service. The Staff where not pushy in any way and I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Arena

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it was a real pleasure to do business with you and I hope you and family including dog are enjoying the Mercedes. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Good service throughout

    By Mark C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time !! Bought my first car from here ! Good service !!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You for choosing us for your first car and also for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Carl K on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hard sell, delighted with my car. Ever so helpfull. Will use again.