play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best in the area

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect from the minute I arrived untill collection day.As soon as I saw the car I wanted the process was easy and straightforward.I highly recommend Arena cars to anyone who is looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review and business and we’re glad you’re enjoying the Mercedes. We really appreciate you leaving us positive feedback too, look forward to seeing you back for another car when the time comes. Thanks again from all of the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Best Dealership Experience - 100% Recommend

    By LLOYD ANDERSON on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Arena Cars from start to finish was unbelievable. Tony and family couldn’t have been more helpful in making my new car purchase as easy as possible and it’s the best experience I’ve ever had when buying a new car. They were constantly on hand to guide me through everything I needed. Keith from Auto Union Finance who dealt with the finance side of the sale was also brilliant, everything was made so clear and easy to understand. You can tell Arena Cars are passionate about cars, not just selling to people and that’s evident with the quality of their service and standards of the cars they sell. Would 100% recommend to anyone, and will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/02/22

    This is such a lovely review, thank you so much. It was also a real pleasure to deal with you too, glad you were happy with the sales process and we’re always here if you need motoring help in the future. Enjoy the Audi TT and we hope to do business again in the future. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars is a fantastic dealer. Firstly they sold me a beautiful car at a great price, they also couldn’t do enough to help and advise me from start to finish. They answered all my questions , listened to my concerns, and advise me throughout. As a women buying a car alone, it’s very rare to find a honest , and patient car dealer. They helped me with everything , from taxing my new car, to explaining all the workings of the car before I took the long journey back home. I really can’t praise them enough. I whole heartedly recommend them .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/01/22

    Absolute pleasure to meet and do business with you too. Thank you so much for this really kind review and glad you’re enjoying the new car with all it’s gadgets, I’m sure the heated seats and steering wheel are on every morning now. Thank you again for your business and review from all of us at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul Bishop on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were attracted to Arena Cars by the high review scores combined with the fact they had just the car I was looking for. The review scores are justified - Tony and his mum are really nice people, very helpful and are not at all pushy. They obviously care about their customers and their reputation. I had a couple of minor issues with the car which Tony got sorted straight away. Keep up the good work!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/01/22

    Thank you for this 5 star review it was lovely dealing with you too, wishing you a happy new year. Kind regards The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Great service. Professional attitude.

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm a returning customer, as I'm always made to feel welcome and there is no big hard sell going on. Very professional attitude and second to none sales service experienced. Very highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/01/22

    Thank you so much for your loyalty and support to our business, you’ll always be welcomed back with open arms to Arena. Thank you for your repeat business and we hope you enjoy the DS3, kind regards from the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Quick and Professional Service

    By Simon Grange on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Tony and the team very professional. I was part exchanging and buying and the whole process from beginning to end was very hassle free and quick. Anyone needing a 2nd hand car I would always point them to Arena Cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 02/01/22

    Thank you for your business and this review, glad we could get you a lovely 3.0 Audi to enjoy. Hope to see you for the next car in the future. Kind regards the Arena Team.


  • 5

    By Julie Kamara on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Tony and the team were friendly and professional. The whole process was really easy and with no problems. Well done 👏 and thank you.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/12/21

    Thank you for this kind review and we hope you had a Merry Christmas. Thanks for your business and we hope you get years and years of enjoyment out of the Mercedes. Thanks Again from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    By Josephine Fox on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A family run business who are a pleasure to deal with. We have part exchanged two vehicles now and both times the service has been first class. They take the stress out of buying a car and I highly recommend the team at Arena cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/12/21

    Thank you for your repeat business and customer loyalty. Always a pleasure and such fun doing business with you guys. Hope you enjoy the new Bmw 4 Series and hope you have a fantastic Christmas from all of us at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received from Tony.. Very professional and extremely helpful!! Can't recommend Arena Cars highly enough!! Happy customer :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/21

    Thanks for the great review, pleasure to do business with you too. I’m sure you’re going to love driving that bmw 4 series, such a head turner that car. Thanks for the business & review.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be Happier!

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with my new car! Tony & Angela are both amazing; they have now bought two cars off me and both times was excellent service and great prices! This time I purchased a car with the help from the lovely Keith who sorted out my finance within 30mins!!! I will definitely be buying my next car from them and highly recommend!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/12/21

    Thank you for your customer loyalty over the years, been a absolute joy to do business with you too. Hope you enjoy the new car, Merry Christmas from all of us at Arena Cars.