play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase - recommended

    By Craig D on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience dealing with Arena Cars when we purchased a pre-owned car and I can thoroughly recommend them. Very professional and trouble free process.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you Craig for the 5 Star review, glad you’re enjoying the new car. Kind regards The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Staff & customer service excellent would recommend

    By Keith M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on website, went to showroom to look at vehicle. Was greeted straight away by very nice lady who arranged for a trader to call and give a price on my car as they didn't buy cars of 'a certain age' (I had from new and it was 15 years old}. The trader called within half an hour & gave me the price I wanted for my car. I took new car for test drive & deal was agreed. Very pleased with new vehicle.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to do business with you. Glad you are happy with your new car and that you received the price you wanted for your part exchange. Please may I also add a note to anyone who may be reading this review. Just to clarify, we normally do not stock/sell car over 10 years old/90000 miles which is why we always try to get our local trader involved when purchasing cars that do not match our stock criteria. We can always find a home for a part exchange even though it may be something we would not normally sell ourselves.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen I on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was first class, with a friendly and helpful service. The vehicle I purchased was presented in tip top condition and everything about the car was explained to the letter. I would highly recommend the professional approach I received from this family run business.


  • 5

    Easy 5 stars

    By SAMUEL F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Completely quick and painless. Really positive experience. I'll definitely be going back next time I'm in the market for a car. Thanks very much to T and A (sorry, I'm not allowed to name individuals), the whole experience was as smooth as I could've wished for.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly advice- feel like they really care at this business rather then just trying to get a sale. Would recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you Rachel for your lovely review and glad you’re enjoying the Honda Jazz. Kindest regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Would be more than happy to recommend.

    By Dr Margaret C on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a low mileage one previous owner Fiat Abarth and saw an Autotrader advert that fitted the bill. We drove 1 and 1/2 hours to visit Arena Cars Ltd. It was well worth the journey. The business is run by a son and his mother, both of whom were very pleasant. They had a good number of very nice looking cars on their premises. The gentleman who showed us the Abarth was very knowledgeable about cars in general. He was happy for us to take the Abarth out for a test drive by ourselves. The Abarth itself was pristine, and we were happy to purchase it. We returned a few days later, after the onsite garage had done the owners customary pre-sale service, to pick up the car. The office itself has an unusual decor, full of quirky car character. The necessary paperwork was completed efficiently. We drove home feeling confident with our purchase.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you so much for this lovely detailed review and we’re so happy you’re pleased with your purchase of the Red Abarth. Thanks again from all of the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Friendly and stress free

    By Michael M on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, purchase process well organised, pre-inspection carried out thoroughly and any identified works were carried out promptly whole experience was stress free and friendly

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you Michael for your business and this great review. Hope you enjoy the new car and any assistance we can be in the future please don’t hesitate to get in contact with us. Thanks Again from The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Garry B on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and leaves you alone to look at the cars, but on hand should you need any help

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/09/19

    Cheers Garry for the lovely review, glad you were happy with the non pushy sales environment we have at Arena Cars. Kind regards the arena team.


  • 5

    number one experience out of every car dealer we

    By Sharon C on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly make time for you and listen to what you want with a smile would rechomend them 5 stars definitely

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thank you Sharon for the lovely review and we’re glad we stood out from the competition. We hope you enjoy the new car and any help you need please feel free to contact us. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Surprisingly good dealer.

    By Sam M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage. I bought a secondhand car and wanted the reassurance that it was in good condition. Arena cars did everything they promised. It all went very smoothly and the dealer carried out all the jobs that it promised.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/09/19

    Thank you for the review and we’re glad you were happy with our service. Any help we can be in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us, happy Motoring from all the Arena Team.