play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Amazing experience and so friendly

    By Maria A on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an Ford Focus from this family garage. Tony and his Mother both gave excellent service, could not have been more helpful, new service and Clutch provided on this lovely car. Thank you for such a straightforward deal, will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!! And will definitely be coming back to get my new car from you guys!! Can’t thank you enough! Maria aldridge

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/01/21

    Thank you Maria for this lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this. Glad you like the Ford Focus and that you’re happy about the new clutch, we always have high standards when preparing our cars for sale. Thank you for recommending us it really helps and especially in the difficult market we’re in currently. Gutted I didn’t get to meet your French bulldogs, but if you’re ever passing introduce us lol. Happy motoring from the arena cars team.

  • 5

    Marvellous, indeed Marvellous!!!!

    By John W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with one from Arena, Tony looked after me, was very patient answering all my questions. I found him to be very genuine, honest and reliable, its a lovely family business managed and run to the highest standard, would recommend them any time, absolutely first class service!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/12/20

    Thank you John for this marvellous review, we’re really glad you enjoyed the car buying experience from us. It was a absolute pleasure dealing with you, also glad we could store your favourite radio station to the car stereo lol. Music is important, Merry Christmas. The Arena Team

  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Beth A on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased!! I love the car, and such a lovely, helpful team who were really efficient in getting the car ready. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Thank you Beth for leaving us this awesome review. We’re so pleased you’re enjoying the new car too. Thanks again for the lovely review from the Arena Team.

  • 5

    Amazing !!!!

    By Sam U on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Tony and he was brilliant, can’t fault the service I received he takes complete care of everything and you feel in safe hands the whole time! Would 110% recommend without a doubt

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/09/20

    Thanks Sam for the awesome review, really kind of you. Hope you enjoy your gorgeous Abarth 595. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team

  • 5

    Professional Trader

    By Renu B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Let say straight...professional trader. Perfect with all parts of service during buying my first car and helpful to finish transaction. Arena Cars Ltd offers amazing service, warranty ect.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank You Renu, we’re glad you’re happy with the new car and our service. Any help we can be in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards The Arena Team

  • 5

    Forget the big dealerships, use Arena Cars.

    By Richard P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Made buying the car a pleasure and straight forwards. Highly recommend buying your next second hand car from Arena Cars. Have bought all our previous cars from large dealerships and never had this high level of service

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Richard, Thanks for your kind words especially in regards to our great service it’s really appreciated. Hope you’re still loving the new car, any help we can be please get in touch. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team

  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!

    By Bethan W on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We went and viewed the car and the owner greeted us and took us through the specs. We then went out on a test drive and the owner was very friendly and helpful. After discussing the details the owner said he would run the car through a new MOT and service, which was a great part of the sale. We also met the owner's mum who was also very helpful and provided us with all the relevant information. After going away to think about the car we decided to go with Arena Cars because of it's great customer service but also how good the car was. Would 100% recommend and will definitely use them again in the future!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Bethan, thanks for the lovely 5 star review and we look forward to meeting you again when it’s time for the next car. Kind regards the arena Cars Team

  • 5

    Professional and extremly friendly

    By Louise K on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Arena and i can not fault them at all. They were incredibly helpful and professional. The car was MOT'd, Cleaned and had body worked repaired prior to my collection. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you very much for choosing us to buy a car from. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards Angela and Tony.

  • 5

    Appaling and violent

    By Alex G on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They waited for me to be out of warranty despite knowing they sold a car to me with many faults. Out of warranty the car broke down and cost £1200. Despite the fact I took the car into them on 2 occasions to try to get them to fix the car (whilst under warranty), they refuse to accept they had any fault in the breakdown, which they failed twice to identify as a fault in the car. I took the car to a mechanic who told me that they had not serviced the car. The Vauxhall garage then had to update the car's computer as it was out of date. Arena called both of these companies liars who both used me for finical gain, then called me a liar. The male owner then invited me in to Arena to work something out and proceeded to call me a liar, violently shout at me and slam paperwork on the table. Funnily, 2 customers came in whilst he was being aggressive, he instantly calmed down and went on telling a story to me making me out to be a bad customer so the other customers would blame me not Arena.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/10/18

    Hi Alex, There is 2 sides to every story, I’m sorry you’ve had a problem with your car outside of the warranty period. As a good will gesture we booked you into to our workshop to fix your dpf filter not regenerating on the 6th June (2 months out of warranty), but you failed to bring the car to us. We had no contact then until October, you continued to drive the car 4/5 months ignoring warning lights on your dashboard. Because the dpf wasn’t able to regenerate after months of neglect (ignoring warning lights) it naturally became so blocked it needed to be replaced. You also accused us of not servicing your car, even after I provided you hard faxed copies of service items ordered and fitted to your car from Whoppee motor factors with your vehicle reg number on. I wasn’t in anyway violent or aggressive towards you, the reviewer Tabitha C (who has left a 5 star review) was in the office at the time of this discussion and a witness this was not the case. Please read all our other reviews.

  • 5

    Car repair

    By Ian P on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and honest car dealer Had a couple of bulb issues in the first week Renewed without any problem Had my car for nearly 3 months no problems Then out of the blue loads of issues The staff at arena cars took on board what happened and the fault which turned out to be an intake manifold which had to be replaced they replaced it without any complications and no cost to myself £700 I did take out a warranty with the car but unfortunately this part was not covered But they replaced it regardless Fantastic customer service I would highly recommend this used car dealership to anybody Many thanks to all the team at arena cars

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Ian, thanks for leaving us this great review on our after sales service. We always look to keep our customers happy even after the warranty period expires. We’re all about tomorrow’s business. Kind regards Tony

‹ Prev Next ›