play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and easy

    By LIAM T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Test drove a car with Arena Cars Ltd, it was exactly as the advert had described. Staff where friendly and helpful. Picked the car up a few days later. Car had been MOT’ed, serviced and cleaned. The staff were well prepared, no complications or hassle from the transaction, I able to drive home in the new car home after changing the details.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Liam, thank you for leaving this review for Arena Cars we really appreciate taking the timeout to do so. Kindest regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    Great service, kind staff, amazing communication, highly recommend

    By Darren P on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service offered with kind and accommodating staff. Honestly, this was the first time I've ever spent this kind of money on a car and Arena Cars couldn't have made the process any more comfortable. Would definitely recommend, thank you for the car, I'm loving it!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 22/02/22

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic 5 star review we really appreciate it. Thanks for choosing us for your new car and we’re glad you’re happy and enjoying it. Thanks again from all of the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car from Arena Cars and everyone there was so lovely and helpful. The car was a great price and they made sure it was in top condition before I took it away with me. Tony and the team were incredibly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Arena Cars is a lovely family run business and I cannot recommend them enough!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/01/22

    Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate it, so glad we made buying your first car a pleasurable experience. We hope you have many happy years of motoring and look forward to meeting you back in the future for the next car. Thanks again from all of us at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional service from Tony & Angela from Arena Cars

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Professional Service from Tony and Angela, we bought a Ford Focus from Arena cars Oct 2021 which has been fantastic so far and very recently I approached Tony to see if he would like to purchase our VW Passat as I did not want to sell it to the usual We Buy any Car as it was in Excellent condition. Needless to say the deal was completed within 24hrs with no fuss, finance cleared by Arena and any outstanding balance paid immediately. Highly recommend Arena for Buying or Selling. Thankyou so much

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 16/01/22

    Absolute pleasure to sell you and to buy a car from you too. Thank you for your review and hopefully see you in the future for a replacement when the time comes. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Sale of car

    By Simon F on 03 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guy and fair to deal with. Would certainly recommend. Can be trusted, thanks

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/01/22

    Thanks for selling us such a lovely car and for leaving us a review. Hope to meet again in the future, maybe we can find your wife her next car when the time comes. Thanks again


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Dan B on 05 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly one of the best customer experiences I have ever had! Tony, Angela & Keith couldn’t of gone more above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer. The car I bought was exactly as described. Communication was first class! Travelled over 100 miles & will be defiantly doing it again for my next car. Cannot recommend enough. Thank you. Dan

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/12/21

    We’re so glad you’re delighted with the new car, certainly worth the drive that one. Thank you for your kind review and we’re super happy you are delighted with our service. Enjoy the car and merry Xmas from us all at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable service

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with purchase. Tony was helpful and kept me informed throughout the purchase.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/10/21

    Thank you for your review, glad you’re happy with the purchase. Kindest regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alexia K on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very happy with the car. Tony was friendly and professional the whole time and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Arena Cars. Thank you!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/09/21

    Lovely to meet you and your father, pleasure to do business with you too. Hope you enjoy the VW Polo and any assistance we can be in the future feel free to get in touch. Thanks for the 5 star review it’s really appreciated. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great cars sold by great people

    By Huseyin 1 on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this garage yesterday, test drove a car but unfortunately couldn’t agree on a price. Nonetheless it was good to see their great selection of cars, and even more impressive was owners Tony and Angela who were the nicest cars sales people I’ve met 👍

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/08/21

    Thank you for leaving us this review even when we haven’t sold you a car, really nice to hear your visit was a pleasant one. Such a shame we couldn’t agree on a price on the bmw, it’s just so busy on the used car market and cars have to be priced competitively to get interest which results in small margins in price negotiations. It was also a absolute pleasure to meet you and show you around our dealership. Kind Regards Tony & Angela


  • 5

    Fantastic service and value

    By James C on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently found a fantastic Skoda Octavia VRS here. The car was superbly presented and priced to market. No need for silly negotiations or offers as the car was correctly priced, serviced and supplied with a fresh MoT. Excellent communication and service through the transaction and a great warranty product available too. Flawless transaction.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/05/21

    Hi James, We really appreciate you leaving us this review and glad our service was 5 star. You bought a stunning VRS there, love the colour of that car. Thanks again for your business and kind words. Tony & The Arena Team