play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service from start to finish

    By Alan Wyeth on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional, friendly service again from Tony and the team at Arena Cars. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/09/21

    Thank you for your repeat business and your 5 star review. Enjoy the new car, sure you’ll be loving the C63. Thanks Again Tony & Arena Team


  • 5

    Easy Type R purchase

    By Christian Dose on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we set foot onto their dealership, Tony and Angela did nothing but help, I contacted them about a 2015 Type R and from start to finish, buying the car was painless and none of the pushy sales tactics were used. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so very much guys.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/09/21

    Thank you for your kind review and business. Lovely to meet you and your family, hope you’re enjoying the new car. Kind regards Tony & Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Benjamin Davis on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from Tony and Angela , nice and simple. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 02/09/21

    Thanks for the review, absolute pleasure to do business with you also. Hope you enjoy that Audi TTRS, Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jayshree Dalchand on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and made to feel at ease No hard sales technic Family run business Lovely and honest people

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 28/08/21

    Thank you for the amazing 5 star review, we’re glad your buying experience was a good one. Thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the Bmw, look forward to seeing you in the future years for the next car. Kind Regards Angela & Tony


  • 5

    Very welcoming staff and great customer service

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming from every member of staff, turned up and within minutes I was test driving the car I wanted. Great deal and the 2nd time I have bought a car from them and will likely not be the last time.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 25/08/21

    Thank you for your repeat business with this being car number 2 from Arena Cars. Such a stunning car that Bmw M140i we hope you get lots of enjoyment out of it. Thanks for the 5 star review look forward to meeting in the future again. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Christian Howes on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony was honest, informative and professional from start to finish. Hugely cares about the quality of the vehicles he sells and no pushy sales pitch. Polished business, I would highly recommend to sell to or buy from.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 21/08/21

    Thank you so so much for this review, it was a absolute pleasure to do business with you also. Really appreciate your kind description on our business and service, hope to deal with you when the next car is due. We will also return your sunglasses that you left in your part exchange now too lol. Thanks again Tony & Angela


  • 5

    Fantastic and helpful

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was easy and honest to deal with them and informative and helpful would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it really helps our business. It was a pleasure also to do business with you and glad you’re happy with our service and your new car. Thanks again Angela & Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By MARK AUSTEN on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help from the start very professional and had updates in the whole process can't fault them will be sending people there way

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/07/21

    Thank you so much for your business and this 5 Star Review, hope you enjoy that stunning Audi S3. Kind Regards Angela & Tony


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience all round

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience from the moment we arrived to view and test drive the car , to the ease of the purchase including paperwork, The car was prepared , serviced , new MOT and fully cleaned , all of which gave us peace of mind. A friendly reputable family to do business with.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you for your business and this 5 star review. Glad we delivered the best service we always aim too. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent fast and friendly and very helpful couldn’t have been smoother Would not hesitate from buying from them again !!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/06/21

    Thank you for this 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this. Thank you for your business and hope you enjoy that lovely Mercedes. Kind Regards Angela & The Arena Team