play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made life so easy dealt with within a couple of days very plleased

    By Darren Haynes on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I went to a dealer to bye a car and for the part exchange they offered me 3500 pounds. Then I went to arena cars where I brought the car from and I couldn't believe it he offered me 5000 pounds to bye the car back. Its a family business and Tony was so supportive .I would recommend aren cars to my family and friends and I'm definitely going to bye my next car from them.thank you Tony an Angela.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/04/22

    Thank you for your customer loyalty I know over the years you’ve bought a number of vehicles from us. We will always look after you especially with your repeat business with Arena. Thank you for your 5 star review, Kind regards Tony & Angela


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go elsewhere

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, lovely people. Would never ever go elsewhere

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 23/04/22

    Thank you for the 5 Stars! Look forward to having you back in the future for the next car, Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jacqui on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout. Customer service was brilliant, so helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. My new car came in a beautiful clean condition. So happy with the whole service and cannot recommend enough. Thankyou!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 22/04/22

    Thank you for choosing our business and so glad we could deliver you great car & service too. Hope to have you back in the future for the next car, thanks again for your review & business. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    First class family business giving 5 star service

    By Simon Alliss on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from Tony and the team. Exceptional Pre and post sale service from a family run business who operate on trust, loyalty and attention to their customers. Would thoroughly recommend Arena Cars if looking for a quality and honest experience. Tony, Mum and team deserve all the 5 star reviews, thank you for the great experience and the car that the kids now think make me cool!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/04/22

    This is such a lovely review to read, thank you Simon so much for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. You were a absolute pleasure to do business with also, I’ll pass on the kind words to the whole team. Glad we could help make your kids think that you’re a cool Dad and welcome to the Jeep Wrangler family. Thanks again and here if you ever need us, Kindest Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arena Cars where brilliant all the way through the car buying process. Very lovely people and kindly made themselves available to help with any else on-going.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 28/03/22

    Thank you for this 5 star review, absolute please to do business with you too. Enjoy the Abarth 595, thanks again from Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amg Mercedes

    By Robert Flanagan on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the minute that we saw the car ,the service we received from arena was second to none . The team were friendly and super helpful! From arranging the finance for us , to even fully servicing and changing all the discs and pads before collection. I can honestly say the best car buying experience I’ve ever had ! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/03/22

    Thank you for this amazing review! We absolute love that C63 AMG you’ve purchased, such a head turner. If you ever look to sell the car we’d love to have it back at Arena too! Thanks for mentioning our high preparation standards with the brakes etc, enjoy the new wheels and thank you for your business. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Easy, informative, knowledgeable and friendly family run business

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run dealership. Informative and went above and beyond to ensure the car was ready to go. I work shifts so was difficult to get a set time to pickup however they were flexible and suiting to get it done. Great all round experience and would definitely recommend to anyone if looking for a car to buy aswell as I would look there first if looking for a new car to buy or sell.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/03/22

    Thank you for the 5 Stars and glad you’re happy with the Passat R-Line. Absolute pleasure to do business with you and glad we could get you a quick turnaround into the new car. Hope you & family enjoy the new wheels, look forward to having you back for next car in the future. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    So amazed with my new car! Would highly recommend to others

    By Danielle Woolmer on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to express my appreciation to Arena cars limited for helping me find the family, safe car that I needed for my future. There open 7 days a week which supported my visitation and when emailed they contacted me straight away with no hesitation, even after the purchase they looked after me. This family business made me feel at such ease as they were so reassuring by making sure I had made the correct decision. I am so greatful that I met them and will highly recommend others to buy from this dealership. Again Thankyou Tony and all for making my day on Saturday. See you in the future

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/03/22

    Thank you thank you thank you for such a lovely review, really appreciate your business and for sharing your positive experience here and on social media. Lovely to meet you and so glad we had the right car for you and your family. We hope to keep you a customer for life! Thanks again from us all at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    Honda type r

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I was looking for on auto trader so went in for a look was met by Tony who i found to be more than helpful.he offered me a very good price for my part exchange & a test drive on the car I was looking at straight away. Can’t fault there service would recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 01/03/22

    Thanks for this review and glad you purchased that awesome Civic Type R, such a cool car. We miss looking at it at the garage, have fun and enjoy it. Hope to do business in the future again, thanks again.


  • 5

    Exceptional.

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From our initial phone call through to collection of my car all the team at Arena were superb. Friendly, knowledgeable and kind they had a perfect car for me and supported every aspect of the sale.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/02/22

    Thank you for such a lovely review, hope you and your family enjoy the Mini Cooper S and have many years of fun with the car. Hopefully we’ll meet again in the future for the next car too, I’ll be asking you what you decided to call the car too as I know you were going to name it lol. Thanks again for your business from the Arena Cars Team.