play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can't fault them

    By Jack J on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and friendly, car was in excellent condition and the documents following the purchase were dealt with efficiently.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Jack, Thanks for the lovely review and we’re so glad you had a pleasant experience at Arena Cars. Kind regards and happy motoring from Tony & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    I would recommend ARENA CARS to friends

    By BRIAN AND ANGELA L on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite friendly and welcoming So helpful we brought a car from them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you so much for the leaving us a great review, we’re glad you’re happy with our service and your new car. Merry Christmas from The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Christopher H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest family team. Great service including aftercare!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thanks for the kind review, enjoy your new car any help we can be please let us know. Happy motoring from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By YVONNE G on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and absolutely no pressure. very happy with Car so far.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review kind regards from The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Friendly dealership

    By Abigail D on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful without being pushy. The car appeared as advertised and the dealer sorted the road tax and registration for us whilst we set up our insurance.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you for the 5 Star review, glad you’re enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Kym G on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming when we arrived. Had a lot of knowledge on the car that I wanted to look at. The car hadn't been in very long but great service to get it all checked and up to scratch before I took it away.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you for the 5 Star review and your business kindest regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase - recommended

    By Craig D on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience dealing with Arena Cars when we purchased a pre-owned car and I can thoroughly recommend them. Very professional and trouble free process.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you Craig for the 5 Star review, glad you’re enjoying the new car. Kind regards The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Staff & customer service excellent would recommend

    By Keith M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on website, went to showroom to look at vehicle. Was greeted straight away by very nice lady who arranged for a trader to call and give a price on my car as they didn't buy cars of 'a certain age' (I had from new and it was 15 years old}. The trader called within half an hour & gave me the price I wanted for my car. I took new car for test drive & deal was agreed. Very pleased with new vehicle.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to do business with you. Glad you are happy with your new car and that you received the price you wanted for your part exchange. Please may I also add a note to anyone who may be reading this review. Just to clarify, we normally do not stock/sell car over 10 years old/90000 miles which is why we always try to get our local trader involved when purchasing cars that do not match our stock criteria. We can always find a home for a part exchange even though it may be something we would not normally sell ourselves.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen I on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was first class, with a friendly and helpful service. The vehicle I purchased was presented in tip top condition and everything about the car was explained to the letter. I would highly recommend the professional approach I received from this family run business.


  • 5

    Easy 5 stars

    By SAMUEL F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Completely quick and painless. Really positive experience. I'll definitely be going back next time I'm in the market for a car. Thanks very much to T and A (sorry, I'm not allowed to name individuals), the whole experience was as smooth as I could've wished for.