play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and value

    By James C on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently found a fantastic Skoda Octavia VRS here. The car was superbly presented and priced to market. No need for silly negotiations or offers as the car was correctly priced, serviced and supplied with a fresh MoT. Excellent communication and service through the transaction and a great warranty product available too. Flawless transaction.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 19/05/21

    Hi James, We really appreciate you leaving us this review and glad our service was 5 star. You bought a stunning VRS there, love the colour of that car. Thanks again for your business and kind words. Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Open, honest and fair

    By Gary W on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, very open and honest on appraising my car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/05/21

    Thank You Gary for the 5 Star review, so glad you were happy with our trade in price and service. Hope you enjoy the new car, thanks for your business. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    A Great Car With Even Greater Service.

    By Dan H on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues I had been looking for Audi TT's for a while and came across the one at Arena Car's. I was trying to sell my S3 and thought I'd send Arena Cars some information to see what I would get as a Part-Ex. Tony called me back within 10 minutes and was genuinely interested in what I had to say. He offered me a fair price and allowed me to put a deposit down. Was very open about the condition of the car and if anything undersold it. He was very considerate about the fact I was journeying 2hrs to come to him and nothing was too much. Car was MOTed and Serviced even though it had been done only a few month prior to make sure that I had nothing to worry about. Very happy with the TT Tony, you're a top bloke. It was a pleasure dealing with you!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you so much for this detailed and fantastic review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, your part exchange was kept in amazing condition a huge credit to you. Glad you’re pleased with the TT, stunning car that. Wish we had more of them in stock! Hope to see you in years to come for the next car. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing experience and so friendly

    By Maria A on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an Ford Focus from this family garage. Tony and his Mother both gave excellent service, could not have been more helpful, new service and Clutch provided on this lovely car. Thank you for such a straightforward deal, will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!! And will definitely be coming back to get my new car from you guys!! Can’t thank you enough! Maria aldridge

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/01/21

    Thank you Maria for this lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this. Glad you like the Ford Focus and that you’re happy about the new clutch, we always have high standards when preparing our cars for sale. Thank you for recommending us it really helps and especially in the difficult market we’re in currently. Gutted I didn’t get to meet your French bulldogs, but if you’re ever passing introduce us lol. Happy motoring from the arena cars team.


  • 5

    Marvellous, indeed Marvellous!!!!

    By John W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with one from Arena, Tony looked after me, was very patient answering all my questions. I found him to be very genuine, honest and reliable, its a lovely family business managed and run to the highest standard, would recommend them any time, absolutely first class service!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/12/20

    Thank you John for this marvellous review, we’re really glad you enjoyed the car buying experience from us. It was a absolute pleasure dealing with you, also glad we could store your favourite radio station to the car stereo lol. Music is important, Merry Christmas. The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Beth A on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased!! I love the car, and such a lovely, helpful team who were really efficient in getting the car ready. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Thank you Beth for leaving us this awesome review. We’re so pleased you’re enjoying the new car too. Thanks again for the lovely review from the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Amazing !!!!

    By Sam U on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Tony and he was brilliant, can’t fault the service I received he takes complete care of everything and you feel in safe hands the whole time! Would 110% recommend without a doubt

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/09/20

    Thanks Sam for the awesome review, really kind of you. Hope you enjoy your gorgeous Abarth 595. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Professional Trader

    By Renu B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Let say straight...professional trader. Perfect with all parts of service during buying my first car and helpful to finish transaction. Arena Cars Ltd offers amazing service, warranty ect.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank You Renu, we’re glad you’re happy with the new car and our service. Any help we can be in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Forget the big dealerships, use Arena Cars.

    By Richard P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Made buying the car a pleasure and straight forwards. Highly recommend buying your next second hand car from Arena Cars. Have bought all our previous cars from large dealerships and never had this high level of service

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Richard, Thanks for your kind words especially in regards to our great service it’s really appreciated. Hope you’re still loving the new car, any help we can be please get in touch. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!

    By Bethan W on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We went and viewed the car and the owner greeted us and took us through the specs. We then went out on a test drive and the owner was very friendly and helpful. After discussing the details the owner said he would run the car through a new MOT and service, which was a great part of the sale. We also met the owner's mum who was also very helpful and provided us with all the relevant information. After going away to think about the car we decided to go with Arena Cars because of it's great customer service but also how good the car was. Would 100% recommend and will definitely use them again in the future!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Bethan, thanks for the lovely 5 star review and we look forward to meeting you again when it’s time for the next car. Kind regards the arena Cars Team