play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By DEAN G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more accommodating, opened early so I could view the car before going to work. Deposit paid and car was ready within a couple of days, serviced with a new MOT. It was Valeted before collection and there was no pushy sales pitch for extra warranty or finance. Tony you're a star and pass my thanks on to the guys that prepped the car. Will be calling you again when I next change cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/05/17

    Thank You Dean for your kind words and we're so happy you're pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Michelle L on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/05/17

    Thank You for the review really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and easy

    By LIAM T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Test drove a car with Arena Cars Ltd, it was exactly as the advert had described. Staff where friendly and helpful. Picked the car up a few days later. Car had been MOT’ed, serviced and cleaned. The staff were well prepared, no complications or hassle from the transaction, I able to drive home in the new car home after changing the details.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Liam, thank you for leaving this review for Arena Cars we really appreciate taking the timeout to do so. Kindest regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    Marvellous, indeed Marvellous!!!!

    By John W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with one from Arena, Tony looked after me, was very patient answering all my questions. I found him to be very genuine, honest and reliable, its a lovely family business managed and run to the highest standard, would recommend them any time, absolutely first class service!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/12/20

    Thank you John for this marvellous review, we’re really glad you enjoyed the car buying experience from us. It was a absolute pleasure dealing with you, also glad we could store your favourite radio station to the car stereo lol. Music is important, Merry Christmas. The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Beth A on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased!! I love the car, and such a lovely, helpful team who were really efficient in getting the car ready. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Thank you Beth for leaving us this awesome review. We’re so pleased you’re enjoying the new car too. Thanks again for the lovely review from the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Amazing !!!!

    By Sam U on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Tony and he was brilliant, can’t fault the service I received he takes complete care of everything and you feel in safe hands the whole time! Would 110% recommend without a doubt

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/09/20

    Thanks Sam for the awesome review, really kind of you. Hope you enjoy your gorgeous Abarth 595. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Professional Trader

    By Renu B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Let say straight...professional trader. Perfect with all parts of service during buying my first car and helpful to finish transaction. Arena Cars Ltd offers amazing service, warranty ect.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank You Renu, we’re glad you’re happy with the new car and our service. Any help we can be in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Forget the big dealerships, use Arena Cars.

    By Richard P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Made buying the car a pleasure and straight forwards. Highly recommend buying your next second hand car from Arena Cars. Have bought all our previous cars from large dealerships and never had this high level of service

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Richard, Thanks for your kind words especially in regards to our great service it’s really appreciated. Hope you’re still loving the new car, any help we can be please get in touch. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!

    By Bethan W on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We went and viewed the car and the owner greeted us and took us through the specs. We then went out on a test drive and the owner was very friendly and helpful. After discussing the details the owner said he would run the car through a new MOT and service, which was a great part of the sale. We also met the owner's mum who was also very helpful and provided us with all the relevant information. After going away to think about the car we decided to go with Arena Cars because of it's great customer service but also how good the car was. Would 100% recommend and will definitely use them again in the future!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Bethan, thanks for the lovely 5 star review and we look forward to meeting you again when it’s time for the next car. Kind regards the arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Professional and extremly friendly

    By Louise K on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Arena and i can not fault them at all. They were incredibly helpful and professional. The car was MOT'd, Cleaned and had body worked repaired prior to my collection. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you very much for choosing us to buy a car from. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards Angela and Tony.