play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well impressed from start to finish..

    By Carl B on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience with Arena Cars; from start go finish. The website provides an excellent 360 degree look on all vehicle's which basically gives you a virtual experience without leaving your home. The team are really helpful and welcoming and don’t force the buy. A special mention Keith the finance organiser; top bloke who really takes care of you and your deal. Well done team and we really love our new car..

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 28/05/17

    Thanks for the kind words and positive feedback on our website. Hope you're enjoying the new car! Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By DEAN G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more accommodating, opened early so I could view the car before going to work. Deposit paid and car was ready within a couple of days, serviced with a new MOT. It was Valeted before collection and there was no pushy sales pitch for extra warranty or finance. Tony you're a star and pass my thanks on to the guys that prepped the car. Will be calling you again when I next change cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/05/17

    Thank You Dean for your kind words and we're so happy you're pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Michelle L on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/05/17

    Thank You for the review really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and easy

    By LIAM T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Test drove a car with Arena Cars Ltd, it was exactly as the advert had described. Staff where friendly and helpful. Picked the car up a few days later. Car had been MOT’ed, serviced and cleaned. The staff were well prepared, no complications or hassle from the transaction, I able to drive home in the new car home after changing the details.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Liam, thank you for leaving this review for Arena Cars we really appreciate taking the timeout to do so. Kindest regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    Open, honest and fair

    By Gary W on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, very open and honest on appraising my car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A Great Car With Even Greater Service.

    By Dan H on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues I had been looking for Audi TT's for a while and came across the one at Arena Car's. I was trying to sell my S3 and thought I'd send Arena Cars some information to see what I would get as a Part-Ex. Tony called me back within 10 minutes and was genuinely interested in what I had to say. He offered me a fair price and allowed me to put a deposit down. Was very open about the condition of the car and if anything undersold it. He was very considerate about the fact I was journeying 2hrs to come to him and nothing was too much. Car was MOTed and Serviced even though it had been done only a few month prior to make sure that I had nothing to worry about. Very happy with the TT Tony, you're a top bloke. It was a pleasure dealing with you!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you so much for this detailed and fantastic review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, your part exchange was kept in amazing condition a huge credit to you. Glad you’re pleased with the TT, stunning car that. Wish we had more of them in stock! Hope to see you in years to come for the next car. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing experience and so friendly

    By Maria A on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an Ford Focus from this family garage. Tony and his Mother both gave excellent service, could not have been more helpful, new service and Clutch provided on this lovely car. Thank you for such a straightforward deal, will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!! And will definitely be coming back to get my new car from you guys!! Can’t thank you enough! Maria aldridge

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 24/01/21

    Thank you Maria for this lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this. Glad you like the Ford Focus and that you’re happy about the new clutch, we always have high standards when preparing our cars for sale. Thank you for recommending us it really helps and especially in the difficult market we’re in currently. Gutted I didn’t get to meet your French bulldogs, but if you’re ever passing introduce us lol. Happy motoring from the arena cars team.


  • 5

    Marvellous, indeed Marvellous!!!!

    By John W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with one from Arena, Tony looked after me, was very patient answering all my questions. I found him to be very genuine, honest and reliable, its a lovely family business managed and run to the highest standard, would recommend them any time, absolutely first class service!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 12/12/20

    Thank you John for this marvellous review, we’re really glad you enjoyed the car buying experience from us. It was a absolute pleasure dealing with you, also glad we could store your favourite radio station to the car stereo lol. Music is important, Merry Christmas. The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Beth A on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased!! I love the car, and such a lovely, helpful team who were really efficient in getting the car ready. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Thank you Beth for leaving us this awesome review. We’re so pleased you’re enjoying the new car too. Thanks again for the lovely review from the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Amazing !!!!

    By Sam U on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Tony and he was brilliant, can’t fault the service I received he takes complete care of everything and you feel in safe hands the whole time! Would 110% recommend without a doubt

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/09/20

    Thanks Sam for the awesome review, really kind of you. Hope you enjoy your gorgeous Abarth 595. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team