play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arena cars review

    By Jamie H on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service at arena cars alot of family members have brought cars from them couldn't recommend them any more so happy with the car we got from them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you Jamie for the review and we hope to keep supplying you and your family great cars in the future. Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Lynne R on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome, excellent knowledge and extremely helpful. Quick and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend. Have bought three cars from this garage and have always been happy with everything.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Lynne for the review, we’re glad you found our service friendly and efficient. Thanks again from the arena cars Team


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable service.

    By TIM A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. A relaxed atmosphere where all our questions were answered. There was no pressure from the sales team and we were given plenty of time to inspect, test-drive and discuss the vehicle. The pre-delivery service was thorough and on time and we were very happy with the quality of service received from our first enquiry to the day we collected the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Tim, Thanks for the kind words about Arena, hope you’re still enjoying the car. Kindest regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Ford Focus zetec S

    By ALFIE D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, amazing service. By far the best dealership around. They worked tirelessly to get me the right price and without fail they delivered. I cannot thank all of you at arena cars enough. I'm totally in love with my car it is amazing, still feels so surreal!. I would say I'll definitely be visiting you guys again in the future but somehow I don't think I'll ever get bored of this car!. Alfie.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thank You Alfie for such a lovely review we really appreciate it, glad you're enjoying the Focus. And also thanks for your return business. Kind Regards Tony & All The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for better!

    By Lydia F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with arena cars, not only on the car side of things but also on the personable side. Left a very happy customer and were happy to help in any way.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Lydia glad you’re happy with the Arena cars service


  • 5

    STRESS-FREE CAR PURCHASE

    By Robert W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very professional, thorough and honest during the whole process such that I drove away with my new car feeling relaxed and confident about my purchase.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thanks for the review and we're glad you're happy with the new car. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Excellent

    By HAYDEN G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Tony and the team love the car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 17/06/17

    Thanks Hayden, Glad you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    enjoyable

    By Sarah Jane P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly and pleasant staff didn't feel pressurised to buy the vehicle.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/06/17

    Thank you for the kind review and We hope you're enjoying the Ford Ranger.


  • 5

    VW POLO

    By Andrew R on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car on outotrader contacted garage via a fone call where they were totally truthful and helpful, I paid a deposit over the fone travelled from Cardiff to the garage in the week the car was exactly how the garage described it And the pictures showed I paid the outstanding balance where it was made so easy. I drove the car back to Cardiff.. I got the car for my son who just past his test and VW polo was the car he wanted.. Myself and more my son are totally made up with the car... Thank you Arena Cars.....

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 28/05/17

    Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for your kind review. Glad you're pleased with the VW Polo happy motoring. Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Arena cars

    By Matthew M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and easy going.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 28/05/17

    Thanks for your Review Matthew, it was a absolute pleasure selling you the Honda Civic. Enjoy the new car. Kind Regards Tony