play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ten out of ten

    By Robert S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars have created a fantastic set up. Very friendly and excellent service. The car was presented in top condition. I have bought over 50 cars over the years but this garage is one of the best I have been to. I would recommend anyone to go and try them out. You will have a pleasant surprise.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/11/17

    Thanks for your kind words in the review and thank you for your business. Glad you’re happy with the new car. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    My buying experience

    By VALERIE C on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience all round from start to finish . They talked us through the whole procedure , answered all my questions and was really helpful and knowledgable . Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Valerie for the excellent review kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    Great survice

    By Peter L on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great brought car and a fair price in my part exchange car. Friendly customer service and every helpful with all my needs. Thank you.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Peter for your great review on our garage, it’s really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    !!!Excellent!!!

    By Kwabena O on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    well taken care of by Team in the office. Good business !!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Kwabena for review we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nikki J on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic all round, couldn't ask for better service, I love my car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Nikki for the lovely review


  • 5

    Great company

    By Rev David T on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, keen pricing and a fair trade-in value. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you for your great review of our garage


  • 5

    Proffesional and honest garage!

    By Shane W on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional honest garage. Known them for years, the best used car dealer in the area, highly recommended!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Shane for the review of our garage being professional, kind regards the arena cars team


  • 5

    Great

    By Nicola G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the finalisation of the car an overall great experience the service from Tony was excellent I really will enjoy driving my new Nissan Juke

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/08/17

    Thank You Nicola for the kind review and was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for your business and we all at Arena Cars hope you enjoy your Nissan Juke.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Nikki F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I was warmly welcomed and put at ease as was quite nervous about driving a different car. Absolutely loved the car, the paperwork was sorted out easily and I got a call within a few days to say my car was ready to be picked up. When I picked up the car everything went smoothly and I was even shown what all the gadgets in the car did which was reassuring.... I would definitely recommend Arena cars they were helpful friendly and the car is fantastic

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Nikki for your kind words and about our garage being very welcoming it’s highly appreciated. Kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Marcus Y on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had been around a few garages and Arena Cars was gonna be our last trip of the day Found the type of car we were looking for and the owner came out and helped us out very well,nice and polite and knew what he was talking about We ended up very happy with the deal and the car we purchased Service was great from start to finish

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Marcus for choosing us and leaving this great review. Kind regards The arena team