play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ryan A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 09/05/18

    Thanks for the review Ryan, hope you’ve been enjoying the roof down on the sunny days. Thanks again from Tony & Arena Team


  • 5

    Highly recommended seller!

    By Samuel K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were given such a good service and couldn’t be happier with our new car! Would definitely recommend Arena Cars and will most definitely be buying from them again! Thank you so much! :-)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/05/18

    Cheers Sam, thanks for the review glad you’re enjoying that gorgeous Mercedes AMG. Appreciate your kind words, from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!!!

    By Ronaldo A on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating and friendly. Informative and superb customer service with top class cars. Very smooth transaction. Will definitely highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/05/18

    Thanks Ronaldo for your kind words and review. Happy motoring from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    The right car from the right place

    By Stephen D on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Mini Cooper Camden from Arena Cars. The car was well presented and in great condition. All areas that required attention were properly looked after, e.g. tyres, aerial. The sales process was straightforward and the team were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this dealer!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 07/05/18

    Thanks Stephen for the review, you’ve got a great Mini Camden there! Glad you’re enjoying it. From all the Arena Team Cheers.


  • 5

    Really friendly and a joy to deal with.

    By Charlotte W on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wasn't looking to buy a car but the one I was driving was starting to get old and cost me money. It was a sunny day so decided to stop and have a look at the cars from Arena. I saw a car and was interested in it but it had no details in the window. The salesman came out after a short while and didn't pounce on me like normal sales guys do - he was friendly - introduced himself and told me that the car I was looking at had just come in and hadn't even been cleaned. We had a look at the car and discussed trading my old one in. When I went into the shop I was pleasantly greeted by a friendly lady and her dog which seemed lovely. My whole experience from start to finish was 100%. I would recommend this garage to anyone wanting a great value second hand car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 06/05/18

    Thanks for the review Lotty, glad you’re enjoying the new car. Thanks for your kind words and business from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Great friendly business

    By Darren F on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service,really helpful with arranging my finance and getting my new car ready for collection in great time.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Darren for the great review and for choosing us to buy your car from.


  • 5

    Arena Cars worth your while!

    By Daniel L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, nice family run business, fist time buying from a dealer will defo be back

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/04/18

    Cheers Danny for the review hope you’re enjoying the Seat Ibiza, thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience. Friendly and efficient.

    By Jonathan H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest service. Bought a used Peugeot 308, included a full service and MOT. Car was all ready on time, so no issues at all.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/04/18

    Thanks for the review and we’re glad you’re enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PAUL J on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with polite and helpful

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 16/04/18

    Thanks Paul for your business and review, hope you’re still enjoying that gorgeous Audi S3. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Delighted with our new Ford Focus! Good as new!

    By Rosie C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Angela could not have been more helpful! Really lovely family business. We are very happy with our new car and the brilliant customer service!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/04/18

    Thank You for your kind words and the review we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards The Arena Team, Angela, Tony & Doogal the dog.