play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Steve S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Steve, glad you’re happy with our service and we hope you’re still loving the DS3


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Charlotte B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service, would definatley buy from them again!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Charlotte for your kind review


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachael H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very friendly, reliable and great value cars for everyone and all budgets!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Rachael, Arena Cars appreciates your business


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Ben R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Honest and quick. Would be the first place I go to in future for any car related issues.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Ben for the kind review and for choosing Arena Cars


  • 5

    Used car purchase June 2018 Nissan Juke

    By Sandra R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arena Cars were most helpful providing full car information and not pressurising a sale. All historic car checks were completed. I felt comfortable that I was being offered genuine service and would be happy to return to this seller for future purchases, servicing and advice. A good experience with a friendly dealer.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the lovely review and for choosing Arena Cars. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Terence M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars, all in very good condition at all prices. I chose a 1.4 Ford Fiesta

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/06/18

    Thank You for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the Ford Fiesta. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent sale

    By Sarah K on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating and keen to ensure that they provide the best possible service. Not at all pushy, genuinely nice people who went the extra mile .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/06/18

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the Toyota Aygo. Glad to be apart of delivering a surprise 1st car. Thanks again from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ryan A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 09/05/18

    Thanks for the review Ryan, hope you’ve been enjoying the roof down on the sunny days. Thanks again from Tony & Arena Team


  • 5

    Highly recommended seller!

    By Samuel K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were given such a good service and couldn’t be happier with our new car! Would definitely recommend Arena Cars and will most definitely be buying from them again! Thank you so much! :-)

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/05/18

    Cheers Sam, thanks for the review glad you’re enjoying that gorgeous Mercedes AMG. Appreciate your kind words, from all the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!!!

    By Ronaldo A on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating and friendly. Informative and superb customer service with top class cars. Very smooth transaction. Will definitely highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 08/05/18

    Thanks Ronaldo for your kind words and review. Happy motoring from all the Arena Team.