play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ted Sutton on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you for your business and this 5 Star Review, hope you and your partner are enjoying the Mercedes. Wish you Happy motoring from us at Arena Cars.


  • 5

    By Sherwin Aguirre on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their service was very good and the team was very helpful and friendly. And I am very happy with the car I purchased from them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you for your business and your kind review, pleasure to meet you and to do business with. Happy motoring, enjoy the new car. Thanks again Angela & Tony


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony & Angela were brilliant from the moment I arrived at Arena Cars. There was no hard sell & was made to feel totally at ease. I had been to 3 previous garages & the experience was like chalk & cheese. Their cars are all top quality just like the service from Arena Cars. I will not hesitate to return to them for my next car & I also would recommend them to anybody. A thoroughly brilliant experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 13/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, we’re glad you were pleased with the purchase such a stunning Golf R. Hope to see you in the future for the next car, thanks again for your business and review.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Matthew Hurst on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! They whole team couldn't of been more helpful, there was no pressure and they let me try multiple cars to decide what I wanted. Very competitively priced, car was mot'd, serviced and valeted. They couldn't have been more helpful, even on the day of pick up They even set the tax up for you. I will be taking my car there annually for a service and mot, soon as my partner needs a car I will be taken her there.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/10/21

    Thank you for this 5 star review and your business. Pleasure to meet you and to do business with also, we hope you’re enjoying the Golf Gti and look forward to meeting again in the future. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    By SAM ANDERSON on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony, Angela and the team were great throughout. They carefully choose their stock and all the cars are really nice examples. There were no pressure tactics and a pleasure to buy a car from. Everything was made easy! Would 100% use again and recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 23/09/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. Glad you had a pleasurable experience buying from us, it was a real pleasure from our side too. Hope to see you in the future for your next car. Thanks again Tony & Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Honest people, honest cars

    By Leigh Lush on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well.... this is the 4th car I've purchased from Tony @ Arena Cars, no matter how well you know him/the company, the level of service never changes. From looking at the car, to driving it home the service once again was perfect. The day of the handover the car was polished, and cleaned out to a very high standard. You really could not ask for more. No pressure sales, no waffle, just honest people selling honest cars. Ill be back for the 5th, 6th, 7th car and many more. Thanks guys

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 23/09/21

    Thank you for your customer loyalty and business over the years. You always buy our most exciting stock, hope to have that Focus RS back again one day! Thanks for your kind words & business again. Kindest Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ellie Tingle on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage with very friendly staff, offered great advise and a good price for my old car. Very happy with my new car, thoroughly recommend Arena Cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/09/21

    Thanks for this 5 star review, glad we could get you out of the old Mini and into that lovely VW Polo. Don’t forget to book in for the air conditioning with us we’re on standby. Thanks for your business and review, Kind Regards Tony & Angela & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    5 star would recommend!!

    By Jordan Olive on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start? A pleasure to do business with, kept me in the loop with everything that was happening, kept his word for me and all round lovely people. Would 100% recommend to anyone, thankyou so much for all your help .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/09/21

    Thank you guys for all your reviews you’ve left we really appreciate it. Thank you for your patience with the DVLA the car was certainly worth the wait. Great to meet you guys and hope to do business again in the future. Kindest regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    I would buy another car from then

    By Mark Collins on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would say they very professional and friendly I can see why they are so successful as a car sales garage

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your business and this review. Glad we could deliver you great service, thanks again. Kind regards Angela, Tony & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Personable & Non pushy

    By Mark Shipp on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met Angela, Tony and another one of their representatives. Test drove an Audi A5 - nothing was too much trouble. They were personable, non pushy and answered all of my silly questions with ease and without making me like that they were silly. On this occasion I didn't go ahead with the purchase but I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys to anyone looking to buy a car through them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 06/09/21

    Thank you for the lovely review, really appreciate you taking the time to do so. It was good to meet you also, hopefully we may do business in future. Again thanks for your kind words, Angela, Tony & The Arena Team


‹ Prev Next ›