play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy 5 stars

    By David Jewell on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was not difficult to give 5 stars to the family run Arena Cars. The car was immaculate, matched by the service provided, buying in confidence of quality.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 02/07/22

    Thank you for the 5 Stars, hope you enjoy that great spec’d BMW. I’ll pass on your kind words to our Valeter too, thanks for your business and review. Look forward to hopefully doing business together in the future. Kind Regards Tony & Angela


  • 5

    Top notch company to do business with.

    By Lloyd Oliver on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything from initial communication through to signing paperwork and handing over keys was nothing but friendly and professional. At no point did I feel pressured into anything, at no point did I feel rushed. The car had a couple of very minor defects that I'd said I could sort easily myself but they went above and beyond and sorted it all out before I could say "take my money". Even after the deal was done and I'd driven away, the communication was still excellent. Another very minor defect found on the vehicle (which again I said I would sort out) but they were insistent that they would take care of it. Most companies would take the approach of "you saw it, we got your money, we don't care"... not these guys! Top notch sales team, top notch after care, top notch company. It was an abolsute pleasure doing business with them, highly recommended.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/06/22

    Thank you so much for this truly lovely review, this is one of the nicest we’ve had to date. Absolute pleasure to do business with you too, thanks for the kind review and your business. Kind regards Tony, Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, car was immaculate, very friendly staff. Thanks!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 17/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. We hope you and family enjoy the new car, thanks again from Tony & Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased with the car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 06/06/22

    Thank you for your repeat business and this 5 star review. Glad you’re enjoying the Mercedes, kind regards Tony & Angela


  • 5

    By Charlotte on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new BMW from Arena Cars and we can't thank Tony, Angela and the puppies enough for everything they did. The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic, they were friendly, helpful, informative and no pressure was given. Tony as always went above and beyond to make the experience easy, enjoyable and stress free for us. We would definitely recommend Arena Cars to anyone thinking of buying a new car and we will definitely be back to buy in the future. Thanks again guys, you were amazing 😘😘

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 01/06/22

    Awww thank you for this 5 star review, always lovely to see you guys and doggy. Enjoy the M240i hope to see you back in the future for the next car. Kind regards Tony, Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    My very best experience of buying a car.

    By Carl Willson on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars - different Tony at arena cars - different. First approached this garage via instagram after they posted a car I was potentially in the market for. I messaged. Very quick reply and an offer streight away of a test drive. Arrived, very calm and no pressure to buy. Test drive as promised. I went to look at a few other cars after fir the best week or so and had no pressure or call at all. I returned to purchase the car. 1. The car, 2. Arena cars and Tony. The was cleaned and look superb when I collected. Every ounce of info I required, the attention to detail and pure pride of the business was met with whilst purchasing this car. This is a family run business and it very much shows. If I’m ever require another nearly new / second had car. 100% my first stop. Keep up the good work. And Thanks!! Carl.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thanks for the 5 Star review it was a real pleasure doing business with you also. So glad you’re still enjoying the M140i, hope to have you back in the future for the next car. Kind regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Get your next car from Arena Cars!!

    By Zoe Gahan on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wow what can I say? This is my second purchase with arena cars, and I couldn't be happier!! Tony and Angela have been great both times from start to finish. Smooth, easy and professional throughout!! Im so in love with my new Betsy the beetle!! If you want to buy a car without the pressure and hassle please take a look at Arena Cars, they really are a fantastic family run business

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 31/05/22

    Firstly thank you for your customer loyalty and returning business, secondly thanks for this kind 5 star review. Hope we have a good summer and you can get the roof down and really enjoy that VW Beetle Convertible! Thanks again from Tony, Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Graham Furness on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Angela made the whole experience of buying my new car so easy. They are so easy to talk to with anything that your not sure about and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely buy from them again. The car I bought is superb Tony added on bits so the car looks stunning. I can’t say how pleased I am with it and would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a new car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/05/22

    Lovely to meet you and we’re so glad you’re happy with the new car. Car looks great with the M Performance style kit, pleasure to do business with you. Happy motoring from all of us at Arena Cars and thanks for 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Ian Bakewell on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars were absolutely fantastic, really friendly and helpful even out of hours, I would highly recommend them 👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 16/05/22

    Thank you for your positive review and also for travelling the distance to us, we’re so glad you’re happy with the Scirocco GTS and our service. Hope to see you next time around, kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    By Kevin and Pam James on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward fab service! Trustworthy dealership, would recommend to any one! Quality motors! Easy paperwork and great communication.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/05/22

    Thanks for the 5 Star review guys, glad you were happy with our service and that stunning Bmw M4 Convertible you purchased. Thanks for trusting in us and making the journey from Scotland to come see us. Take care from us all at Arena Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›