play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, massive thumbs up

    By Nigel S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finsh, staff were friendly and very helpful and most important not pushy into selling the car. I will definitely recommend them to other people and when the time comes look at buying another vehicle from them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Nigel for the big thumbs up, happy Motoring from the arena cars team


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Garage.

    By Kelly O on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a lovely, family run garage, would highly recommend buying a car from here. Tony was so helpful and the car is perfect.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Kelly for the lovely review


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional service!

    By Ian B on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A joy to buy a car from. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. No hard sale, just provided all the relevant details and supporting documentation. My car was professionaly cleaned and all documentation ready for handover. Arena Cars Ltd were highly recommend to me and I have no reservations in passing on my recommendation.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review Ian, we are glad you’re enjoyed the service. Kind regards from us all at arena


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rommel S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent deal. Good service . Friendly people. Will recommend

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Rommel for the positive review


  • 5

    wonderful experience

    By Lee E on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    love the car i bought from arena cars. sold as advertised down to the last description of the vehicle. very friendly . very professional. very good to talk to. very patient. would highly recommend and will be highly recommending them to friends,family and to who ever asks and will be going back in the future

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/01/19

    Thank you Lee. That is a lovely review. It was a pleasure to deal with you too. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service.

    By Ian A on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena Cars were friendly and helpful when I was looking to make a purchase. As a business owner myself it was refreshing to experience their professional and thorough explanation of the transaction that was completed to my total satisfaction. I can highly recommend Arena Cars to anyone looking to purchase a motor vehicle.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/01/19

    Thanks Ian. Lovely to meet you and we are very happy that you were totally satisfied with the whole experience. A pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!! 5 star service!!

    By Aideen L on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great family business! Car was exactly as described and at good price! I part exchanged my old car for a figure I was happy with easily and the customer service was above and beyond!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Aideen, kind Regards The Arena cars team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Craig H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team very helpful, polite and efficient from the beginning it took 3 days until I received the car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for the review and kind words it’s really appreciated. Kind Regards The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Looked after/Genuine

    By Ashley B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and human. The sales man, Arena cars/Owner adapted his style to help my mum feel at ease and comfortable with buying a new car. Mum doesn't have great hearing so he adapted brilliantly and took time to ensure she was 100% comfortable with everything. The car is an excellent example of the model and the pride/ attention to detail the team deliver is exceptional. There is no pressure just genuine courtesy , politeness and respect. We were initially concerned about finance however the team sorted this with ease. I was recommended Arena Cars from a friend and can see why their long standing reputation is the ingredient to their success. My mum is delighted with her new car and who is normally a slightly nervous consumer feels completely happy to of purchased from Arena cars and I am sure we will use them for all our motoring needs from now on. Very happy!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks for your really really lovely review. Kindest regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Honest service and a great experience

    By Reza E on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and very friendly. Would definitely recommend as they were very honest and helpful through out the whole process.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 04/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your family.