play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Paul great experience

    By Paul M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always very helpful with a good selection of vehicles

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You Paul, We really appreciate the kind review and the mention of our good selection of vehicles. Kind Regards The Arena Team.


  • 5

    5 star all the way

    By Hayley C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Always on hand for any questions, I live my new car

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 11/08/19

    Thank You Hayley for your kind review and we’re hope you’re enjoying your Kia Sportage. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Tania S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Thorough, Arena Cars go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank You Tania for the lovely review and we’re glad you’re loving the Audi TT. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Honest friendly service and after sales

    By Matthew F on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I first used Arena Cars Ltd just over 3 years ago . I had a small problem about 8 months after my first purchase. The problem was sorted very quickly and with little cost to myself even though it was a general wear and tear problem. I was so impressed by the professional attitude and after sales care that I have recently traded in my old car for a much newer model. I am over the moon with my new car and feel confident that should I have a problem I know I will be well looked after again.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Matt, thanks for taking the timeout to leave us a great review. Also thanks for being a repeat customer too, hope you’re enjoying the hot weather in your A5 Convertible. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Helpfull and professional

    By Robert Y on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars was helpful and professional with every step of the way thank you

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review it’s really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Carl P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to completion of purchase of a Citroen I could not fault the service received from this family run business.Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I asked were swiftly answered.I needed my car within 3 days and was not let down.Everything was done from the mot/service and full valet when I arrived to collect it.Just to finish off this experience they even sorted out the car tax for me. Lovely kind polite people and I would highly recommend them.Great service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Carl, Thank you for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the car and service. We’ll always be here to help where we can, kind Regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing shop

    By Mark L on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kieth Ducking brown is the best. Generally a great shop, very helpful. I’m glad I purchased from here and I will DEFINITELY be shopping here again! Everyone here is so helpful!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Lol love your energetic review! Thanks for the business and review, enjoy the new car. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing company to do business with.

    By Scott P on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely family to do business with. Thank you so much. I would recommend their professionalism above that of any main dealer I have encountered. They were so good and I felt extremely guilty asking for a warranty which again they supply at a very reasonable rate covering all eventualities. If you want to buy a quality used vehicle with complete peace of mind at a competitive price Arena Cars Ashvale is a must.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Scott, Thanks for recommendation and kind review. We hope you’re enjoying the new car. Hopefully we’ll see you next time round for the next car in years to come. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Absolutley amazing

    By TYLAH C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were so lovely to me and really helpful and informative. They knew what they were talking about and I never felt pressured into anything. The prices of the cars are really reasonable and you get a A* service with everything. I would reccomend Arena cars to everyone if they are wanting to get a car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Tylah, Thanks for the 5 star review we really appreciate it. Happy Motoring from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    Thank you Arena Cars

    By Daniel R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first looking at cars while applying for finance to driving the car away like a kid at Christmas, the whole experience of dealing with the team at Arena Cars was amazing. Down to earth, very professional and went the extra mile to satisfy my excitement. Definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thanks for the brilliant review Daniel, we really appreciate it. Kind regards the Arena Team