play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Vauxhall Mokka Experience. 100% top Notch

    By Donald J on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very professional and detailed and knows his stuff when it comes to cars and maintenance Structure and also a good sales man. Handled all transactions professionally & helped with taxing the car online and registering the vehicle. The test drive also was smooth . love the car and TLC given to it. The car was in a valeted and in a very clean condition inside and out. Profession working environment as well and a welcoming atmosphere....You need a car? Arena cars is the place to go and Tony is definitely your man

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/02/20

    Thank you Donald this such an amazing review, I’m so glad you’re happy with the car and our customer service. Thanks for the recommendation on there too. Kind regards Tony, Angela and the Arena Team.


  • 5

    Recommend to all buyers.

    By Derrick H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service and advice. No pressure or hard sell. Nice to deal with people who listen.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/02/20

    Thanks Derrick for your review and thanks for choosing us for your car purchase. We hope you enjoy the Mercedes, kindest regards Tony & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Nigel G on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience from the time I walked in and until the time I picked up my car was brilliant . The Arena team were helpful friendly and very supportive with my requirements. A very good team at Arena with a good knowledge and a extremely customer based service .

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Nigel, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review, it was a pleasure to do business with you too. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Can't fault them

    By Jack J on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and friendly, car was in excellent condition and the documents following the purchase were dealt with efficiently.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Jack, Thanks for the lovely review and we’re so glad you had a pleasant experience at Arena Cars. Kind regards and happy motoring from Tony & The Arena Team.


  • 5

    I would recommend ARENA CARS to friends

    By BRIAN AND ANGELA L on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite friendly and welcoming So helpful we brought a car from them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you so much for the leaving us a great review, we’re glad you’re happy with our service and your new car. Merry Christmas from The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Christopher H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest family team. Great service including aftercare!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thanks for the kind review, enjoy your new car any help we can be please let us know. Happy motoring from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By YVONNE G on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and absolutely no pressure. very happy with Car so far.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review kind regards from The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Friendly dealership

    By Abigail D on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful without being pushy. The car appeared as advertised and the dealer sorted the road tax and registration for us whilst we set up our insurance.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you for the 5 Star review, glad you’re enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase - recommended

    By Craig D on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience dealing with Arena Cars when we purchased a pre-owned car and I can thoroughly recommend them. Very professional and trouble free process.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you Craig for the 5 Star review, glad you’re enjoying the new car. Kind regards The Arena Cars Team


  • 5

    Staff & customer service excellent would recommend

    By Keith M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on website, went to showroom to look at vehicle. Was greeted straight away by very nice lady who arranged for a trader to call and give a price on my car as they didn't buy cars of 'a certain age' (I had from new and it was 15 years old}. The trader called within half an hour & gave me the price I wanted for my car. I took new car for test drive & deal was agreed. Very pleased with new vehicle.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was really nice meeting you and a pleasure to do business with you. Glad you are happy with your new car and that you received the price you wanted for your part exchange. Please may I also add a note to anyone who may be reading this review. Just to clarify, we normally do not stock/sell car over 10 years old/90000 miles which is why we always try to get our local trader involved when purchasing cars that do not match our stock criteria. We can always find a home for a part exchange even though it may be something we would not normally sell ourselves.