play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest friendly service and after sales

    By Matthew F on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I first used Arena Cars Ltd just over 3 years ago . I had a small problem about 8 months after my first purchase. The problem was sorted very quickly and with little cost to myself even though it was a general wear and tear problem. I was so impressed by the professional attitude and after sales care that I have recently traded in my old car for a much newer model. I am over the moon with my new car and feel confident that should I have a problem I know I will be well looked after again.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Matt, thanks for taking the timeout to leave us a great review. Also thanks for being a repeat customer too, hope you’re enjoying the hot weather in your A5 Convertible. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Helpfull and professional

    By Robert Y on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arena cars was helpful and professional with every step of the way thank you

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review it’s really appreciated. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Carl P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to completion of purchase of a Citroen I could not fault the service received from this family run business.Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I asked were swiftly answered.I needed my car within 3 days and was not let down.Everything was done from the mot/service and full valet when I arrived to collect it.Just to finish off this experience they even sorted out the car tax for me. Lovely kind polite people and I would highly recommend them.Great service.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Carl, Thank you for the review and we’re glad you’re happy with the car and service. We’ll always be here to help where we can, kind Regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing shop

    By Mark L on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kieth Ducking brown is the best. Generally a great shop, very helpful. I’m glad I purchased from here and I will DEFINITELY be shopping here again! Everyone here is so helpful!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Lol love your energetic review! Thanks for the business and review, enjoy the new car. Kind Regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Amazing company to do business with.

    By Scott P on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely family to do business with. Thank you so much. I would recommend their professionalism above that of any main dealer I have encountered. They were so good and I felt extremely guilty asking for a warranty which again they supply at a very reasonable rate covering all eventualities. If you want to buy a quality used vehicle with complete peace of mind at a competitive price Arena Cars Ashvale is a must.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Scott, Thanks for recommendation and kind review. We hope you’re enjoying the new car. Hopefully we’ll see you next time round for the next car in years to come. Kind regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Absolutley amazing

    By TYLAH C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were so lovely to me and really helpful and informative. They knew what they were talking about and I never felt pressured into anything. The prices of the cars are really reasonable and you get a A* service with everything. I would reccomend Arena cars to everyone if they are wanting to get a car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Hi Tylah, Thanks for the 5 star review we really appreciate it. Happy Motoring from the Arena Cars Team.


  • 5

    Thank you Arena Cars

    By Daniel R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first looking at cars while applying for finance to driving the car away like a kid at Christmas, the whole experience of dealing with the team at Arena Cars was amazing. Down to earth, very professional and went the extra mile to satisfy my excitement. Definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thanks for the brilliant review Daniel, we really appreciate it. Kind regards the Arena Team


  • 5

    Buy from this dealer

    By KEITH M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I could have asked for, professional, quick, easy, helpful.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thanks Keith, glad you’re pleased with the car and service provided by us. Thank you for your business kind regards the arena team.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Tracey-Ann H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seemed to be genuine and honest. Gave excellent service. I love my new car 😊

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thanks Tracey! Glad you’re loving the new car, thanks for your business. Kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nicola L on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend arena cars. I brought my car from there and everyone was very nice and lovely to me and nothing was too much trouble even the after care they was amazing to me. Tony and his team are top people and would encourage anyone to buy a car from arena cars.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank you Nicola for your lovely review, Kind regards the arena team x