play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Rev David T on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, keen pricing and a fair trade-in value. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you for your great review of our garage


  • 5

    Proffesional and honest garage!

    By Shane W on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional honest garage. Known them for years, the best used car dealer in the area, highly recommended!!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Shane for the review of our garage being professional, kind regards the arena cars team


  • 5

    Great

    By Nicola G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the finalisation of the car an overall great experience the service from Tony was excellent I really will enjoy driving my new Nissan Juke

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 05/08/17

    Thank You Nicola for the kind review and was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for your business and we all at Arena Cars hope you enjoy your Nissan Juke.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Nikki F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I was warmly welcomed and put at ease as was quite nervous about driving a different car. Absolutely loved the car, the paperwork was sorted out easily and I got a call within a few days to say my car was ready to be picked up. When I picked up the car everything went smoothly and I was even shown what all the gadgets in the car did which was reassuring.... I would definitely recommend Arena cars they were helpful friendly and the car is fantastic

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Nikki for your kind words and about our garage being very welcoming it’s highly appreciated. Kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Marcus Y on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had been around a few garages and Arena Cars was gonna be our last trip of the day Found the type of car we were looking for and the owner came out and helped us out very well,nice and polite and knew what he was talking about We ended up very happy with the deal and the car we purchased Service was great from start to finish

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Marcus for choosing us and leaving this great review. Kind regards The arena team


  • 5

    Fantastic people and service.

    By Kimberly B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and a large portion of my family have all had cars from Arena Cars. They're clearly passionate and brilliant at what they do. When it comes to me wanting yet another car from them (as this is my second from them). I know I'll be returning. This one may be a little more than 2 years though. Thank you for my birthday card and chocolates as well. Kim x

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks the kind review Kim, kindest regards the arena team


  • 5

    happy customer

    By JADE W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    was so so good. I was nervous about test driving a car for the first time but they made me feel so welcome and at ease! I took the finance option and it worked out very well and the car came looking brand new!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Jade for your kind review, hope to see you in the future for the next car. Kindest regards The Arena team


  • 5

    Genuine an friendly.

    By Marina H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, genuine and friendly. Very helpful, especially for a first owner who knew nothing about the process of buying a car, went through it all explaining it.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Marina for this positive review, kindest regards the arena team


  • 5

    Arena cars review

    By Jamie H on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service at arena cars alot of family members have brought cars from them couldn't recommend them any more so happy with the car we got from them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you Jamie for the review and we hope to keep supplying you and your family great cars in the future. Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Lynne R on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome, excellent knowledge and extremely helpful. Quick and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend. Have bought three cars from this garage and have always been happy with everything.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Lynne for the review, we’re glad you found our service friendly and efficient. Thanks again from the arena cars Team