play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic people and service.

    By Kimberly B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and a large portion of my family have all had cars from Arena Cars. They're clearly passionate and brilliant at what they do. When it comes to me wanting yet another car from them (as this is my second from them). I know I'll be returning. This one may be a little more than 2 years though. Thank you for my birthday card and chocolates as well. Kim x

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks the kind review Kim, kindest regards the arena team


  • 5

    happy customer

    By JADE W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    was so so good. I was nervous about test driving a car for the first time but they made me feel so welcome and at ease! I took the finance option and it worked out very well and the car came looking brand new!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Jade for your kind review, hope to see you in the future for the next car. Kindest regards The Arena team


  • 5

    Genuine an friendly.

    By Marina H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, genuine and friendly. Very helpful, especially for a first owner who knew nothing about the process of buying a car, went through it all explaining it.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Marina for this positive review, kindest regards the arena team


  • 5

    Arena cars review

    By Jamie H on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service at arena cars alot of family members have brought cars from them couldn't recommend them any more so happy with the car we got from them

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you Jamie for the review and we hope to keep supplying you and your family great cars in the future. Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Lynne R on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome, excellent knowledge and extremely helpful. Quick and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend. Have bought three cars from this garage and have always been happy with everything.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Lynne for the review, we’re glad you found our service friendly and efficient. Thanks again from the arena cars Team


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable service.

    By TIM A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. A relaxed atmosphere where all our questions were answered. There was no pressure from the sales team and we were given plenty of time to inspect, test-drive and discuss the vehicle. The pre-delivery service was thorough and on time and we were very happy with the quality of service received from our first enquiry to the day we collected the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Hi Tim, Thanks for the kind words about Arena, hope you’re still enjoying the car. Kindest regards The Arena Team


  • 5

    Ford Focus zetec S

    By ALFIE D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, amazing service. By far the best dealership around. They worked tirelessly to get me the right price and without fail they delivered. I cannot thank all of you at arena cars enough. I'm totally in love with my car it is amazing, still feels so surreal!. I would say I'll definitely be visiting you guys again in the future but somehow I don't think I'll ever get bored of this car!. Alfie.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thank You Alfie for such a lovely review we really appreciate it, glad you're enjoying the Focus. And also thanks for your return business. Kind Regards Tony & All The Arena Team.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for better!

    By Lydia F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with arena cars, not only on the car side of things but also on the personable side. Left a very happy customer and were happy to help in any way.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Lydia glad you’re happy with the Arena cars service


  • 5

    STRESS-FREE CAR PURCHASE

    By Robert W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very professional, thorough and honest during the whole process such that I drove away with my new car feeling relaxed and confident about my purchase.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thanks for the review and we're glad you're happy with the new car. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Excellent

    By HAYDEN G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Tony and the team love the car.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 17/06/17

    Thanks Hayden, Glad you're enjoying the car.