play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arena Cars Ltd

At Arena Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arena Cars Ltd

Arena Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arena Cars worth your while!

    By Daniel L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, nice family run business, fist time buying from a dealer will defo be back

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/04/18

    Cheers Danny for the review hope you’re enjoying the Seat Ibiza, thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience. Friendly and efficient.

    By Jonathan H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest service. Bought a used Peugeot 308, included a full service and MOT. Car was all ready on time, so no issues at all.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 27/04/18

    Thanks for the review and we’re glad you’re enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PAUL J on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with polite and helpful

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 16/04/18

    Thanks Paul for your business and review, hope you’re still enjoying that gorgeous Audi S3. Kind Regards Tony & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Delighted with our new Ford Focus! Good as new!

    By Rosie C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Angela could not have been more helpful! Really lovely family business. We are very happy with our new car and the brilliant customer service!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 15/04/18

    Thank You for your kind words and the review we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards The Arena Team, Angela, Tony & Doogal the dog.


  • 5

    Well priced, fair and good service

    By Graham B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always usually gone to a larger used dealer or main dealer when changing cars. On this occasion I saw a car at Arena which seemed well priced and they had good reviews so popped down. There was plenty of choice for a family dealer and the car that I chose was in good condition with reasonable mileage. I was given a fair price for part ex on my old car. I could've probably got a little more if I had shopped about but to be honest would have been more hassle than it was worth. A day or two after driving away with a full service and new MOT there was a small issue with the vehicle which when I let Arena know, they identified the problem quickly and had it resolved within 48 hours. All in all I have been very pleased with the service received so far from Arena Cars and would recommend.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Graham for the review and about are prices being competitive. Kind Regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    Stress free and enjoyable

    By Susan N on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and helpful dealer. All my queries were answered. There was no pressure selling. They were patient and understanding and overall I feel they are trustworthy, reliable and have integrity.

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you for leaving us this lovely review. Kindest regards Arena Cars


  • 5

    Overwhelmed and very pleased

    By Darren W on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales made me feel welcome hassle free transactions 5 star sales woman

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thanks Darren for the lovely review kind regards Angela & The Arena Team


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Simon W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Arena Cars Limited. They were very friendly and extremely efficent. The deal to arrange my new needed to be completed quickly as I need a car for work, without a car I cannot work. Arena made, what was for me a stressful time, less stressful with their excellent customer service. Oh and malteersers for the lady helps too!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Cheers Simon for the taking the time to leave us a great review


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Sarah Jane W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, pans helpful I would recommend to buy a car frim

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Sarah for the lovely review. Kind regards the arena team


  • 5

    We will recommend Arena Cars to everyone we know.

    By Natalie S on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service we received when we recently bought a car from Arena Cars was exceptional and we will 100% visit again when we're next in the market for a car. The team were absolutely fantastic - friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and made our car buying experience stress free and very enjoyable. We will recommend Arena Cars to everyone we know. Thanks again - we are delighted with our new car!

    Reply from Arena Cars Ltd on 20/11/17

    Thank Natalie for your lovely review and Business with us. Hope you’re enjoying the new Bmw. Kind Regards Tony and all the Arena Team.